CUSTOMER NOTICE

148 REVIEWS


Marie F.

02/10/2020

Very convincing this BOX, I don't regret it, it removes a lot of impurities!

Antoine M.

05/10/2020

Efficient and cheap, go there with your eyes closed

Sabrina P

23/08/2020


Efficient and cheap, very satisfied with my purchase.

Regine X.

01/10/2020

Great product I love the design, compact product, which softens the skin on my face in only three uses at the moment. I feel like my skin is breathing, the purifier removes dead skin, pores are unclogged, my skin is ready to receive the benefits of the creams. With this product, you will save money at the esthetician, I strongly recommend this BOX and especially the purifier.

Juliette R.

01/10/2020

Inexpensive and practical product, I recommend !!!!!.

Clara .J

02/10/2020

BOX well received! I discovered thanks to an ad on Snapchat, I said to myself why not try it, I'm really not disappointed it's at the top!! 👍

ANDREA

01/10/2020

Very effective to cleanse blackheads and impurities from the face, from the 1st use I saw the difference.
The make-up removal sponges are just the same as the spray that moisturizes the face very well after the make-up removal.

I recommend the brand.

Georgette M.

27/08/2020

I feel a real difference in my skin texture. I have oily and acneic skin and I often had these little pimples that don't really look like pimples, which leave ugly spots on the skin. With 1 to 2 uses per week, my skin has become softer and I feel that my skin products are more effective.

Aurore G.

30/08/2020

Product in accordance with the image, works very well, I recommend this article 😊

Nejma S.

30/08/2020

Facial Purifier to know how to use but very important product for the care, and I like the fact that I find all the products of the facial care in a box and at unbeatable price, I recommend the brand with my eyes closed.

Alexandra G.

27/08/2020

Easy to use and fast delivery in a week, I recommend!

Jessica R.

04/10/2020

I bought it just to see and I don't regret anything, all the products in the box convinced me. Only the purifier is twice as expensive as the box. I recommend it at 1000%.

Margot R.

30/08/2020

Very convincing, I don't regret it, it removes a lot of impurities and the sponges remove make-up just with water!

Laurent G.

27/08/2020

Efficient product, RAS!

Amina H

03/10/2020

Very clean and moisturized skin thanks to the Premium PACKAGE from Awsome-derma and for cheap, I love the brand !!!!

Helene G.

28/08/2020

Cleanses the skin well and is delivered rather quickly! 👍🏽

Raphaelle S.

27/08/2020

To see in the longevity, but for the moment very happy with my purchase after the first uses.

Marine L.

27/08/2020

Good product!

Marina H

23/08/2020


These products are part of my beauty routine, with bluing results! Top I highly recommend this brand!

Guillaine D

15/08/2020

Fast delivery despite the covid 19, compliant product, great!

John Doe

21/08/2020

Veuillez insérer ici le contenu de l'avis

Nicolas V

17/08/2020

J’ai remarqué une nettedifférence sur ma peau après quelques utilisations.

Patricia P

21/08/2020

Very effective products, I even ordered a second box for my sister.

Ilona R

21/08/2020

We all use it in the family, and the results are very satisfying.

Helena L

18/08/2020

Rather fast delivery and product in conformity with the photos.

DANIE

20/08/2020

Marine L

18/08/2020

Good product!

Juliette R

17/08/2020

Inexpensive and very practical products, I recommend !!!!!.

Johanna

28/08/2020

he products work very well on my skin, with a good quality/price ratio, super I recommend.

Ivana J

15/08/2020

Thanks to these products I found my baby skin, Super 👍🏽

Luciene K

15/08/2020

Perfect, I recommend 👌🏽 1000 times.

Sophie L

11/08/2020

BOX products are very intuitive and easy to use. I am amazed at the result

Marine H

11/08/2020

Great product, the only downside was that the cardboard packaging was slightly damaged.

Aurélien L

17/08/2020

Identical product to the photo and fast delivery, super brand, bravo AWSOME-DERMA !!!!

Julia P

11/08/2020

Cheap and efficient product that you can't ask for better 😉

Marion D

10/08/2020

The BOX products work, don't hesitate! 😉

Léa M

08/08/2020

I was afraid, compared to the price I was expecting to have rather mediocre products but I am surprised. They work perfectly, the purifier and the vaporizer is recharged thanks to a USB cable. The purifier cleans my skin perfectly, I use it twice a week and the results are visible from the first use, it leaves my skin cleaner and smoother.

Emeline L

07/08/2020

I was a bit dubious about the offer of the box. Indeed, I have very fragile skin and suffer from rosacea ( it is very difficult to find the perfect day cream, the perfect cleanser because redness appears easily ). After three uses, I can already see the difference; the skin texture is tightened, the skin is very soft. Frankly, it's a wonderful surprise, the complexion is sublimated. I highly recommend it!

Vero N

02/08/2020

Justine T

07/08/2020

Cheap product and works well RAS

Sabine T

06/08/2020

Very fast delivery in spite of the confinement, at the top I recommend it.

Lilou R

06/08/2020

Essential accessory for me now 🙏🏽

Leandra S

06/08/2020

Products easy to use and very efficient!

Patricia P

06/08/2020

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Bastien T

06/08/2020

Finally I have no more blackheads 🙏🏽

CUSTOMER NOTICE

48 REVIEWS


Noémie

28/09/2020

Received my discs today eager to use them 😇 thank you AS-SPONGE™

Herly

04/10/2020

Good quality! Very fast delivery! 4 days in CANADA. Thanks

Sabrina

28/09/2020

Very satisfied, the size of the disks is perfect. Use after an evening make-up with eyeliner, everything is gone with warm water . amazed. Much softer than cotton and so pleasant to use. I recommend

Cathy G

04/10/2020

I don't use make-up remover anymore, no more disposable cotton, in short, I save in addition to doing good for the planet! I can only recommend my little cloud :)

Alexandra L

10/08/2020

Ordered on 26/07, received on 30/07. Tested and approved by my daughter and myself!

Couraudon

03/10/2020

I just received my order today, I'm just so happy 😍 The discs are so soft, a pleasure to touch! I have sensitive skin, so I think it's made for me! I can't wait to try them out! Thanks 😊 AS-sponge™

Nattalie

05/10/2020

A superb discovery, I can no longer do without the cleansing sponge, morning and evening. My skin loves the softness of my reusable cotton, I validate at 3000000 % !!!

Maria

01/10/2020

Product at the top! The discs are very soft, washing is easy. I didn't think it would be so effective. My makeup simply comes off with warm water. I highly recommend it!

John Doe

28/09/2020

package received and tested, I'm satisfied, it removes makeup super well, it's very soft, and the cleaning is simple and fast 😍. Ordered in period of confinement, received fairly quickly compared to other packages and especially good relationship with the company. I recommend

Sabrina

02/10/2020

I received my first order a few days ago and I am very pleased with the service. At first I was skeptical about the effectiveness of these discs.... but I was amazed !!!! They are very soft and it's very pleasant, I have a rather sensitive skin. Just with water all the makeup disappears, I recommend 1000%.

elissa

02/10/2020

Hello! I just received my three discs! It's really a revolution for me! The make-up was very well removed without any residue even the mascara! It's great, I recommend 300%, goodbye cotton pads and make-up remover 😊👍

John Doe

27/08/2020

Recently ordered and received and very happy with this purchase... The discs are of a suitable size and above all of a more than perfect softness. By the way, my daughter took the white record from me and she "liked" the cover. Thanks..... see you soon on the site!

Angèle B

04/10/2020

Very practical and soft! I'm happy with my purchase and it saves me from throwing away absorbent cotton every day.

Adeline

28/09/2020

Great product. The discs perfectly remove mascara and waterproof pencil. The discs are very soft on the skin, it's super nice. I recommend it, especially for people who have allergies to make-up remover products. You just need a small cloud disc and water !!!! Thank you My

Janssens

25/09/2020

Very happy with the product. Its texture and pleasant and above all very practical, no more votes !!!! 😁 I recommend it to others

Patricia

27/09/2020

On-time delivery. Very satisfied with the product, very soft Thank you I recommend it to all 👍💖😘 Patricia See you soon

Ophelie

26/09/2020

sooo good! The make-up remover discs are great! Received quickly despite the confinement, followed by the parcel at the top! The discs are big enough for a better grip in the hand, with 3 colors too pretty! They are very soft and they make up really well! I recommend them to all

Ingrid

25/09/2020

I have absolutely no regrets about ordering these cottons. They are effective, and part of an "eco-responsible" approach, what more could you ask for? With the current crisis my order had been delayed by a month, but they arrived safely! A listening and reactive team. Bravo

Lucie

25/09/2020

I let myself be tempted by this product and my curiosity was satisfied! This sponge is environmentally friendly, practical, pleasant and incredibly effective! I am conquered !

John Doe

25/09/2020

Delighted with my purchase, curious I wanted to test these sponges. Pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness even the mascara does not resist. I highly recommend, finished make-up remover wipes and other products for make-up removal. I will surely reorder. A nice gesture for the planet!

Nina

25/09/2020

Received this morning, really too happy, they are super soft and no need to pass and rap again! Thank you little cloud!

Géraldine S.

24/09/2020

Really a very very good surprise! I am delighted with this purchase, I will recommend it to everyone around me. I even plan to offer it as a birthday gift. Soft, easy to use and super pleasant on my skin. No more cotton pads that irritate sensitive skin.

Alex

24/09/2020

I tried different styles of reusable cotton, but the cottons my little cloud are the meilleurs😊👏🏻Ils make-up remover very well and as promised even the waterproof mascara. And above all with a lot of softness, they don't move after washing. Do not hesitate to buy them you will be delighted.

Layana

24/09/2020

Being very skeptical about the efficiency of this kind of cotton, I let myself be tempted by these magical looking cottons: I am not disappointed! Very pleasant texture, effective on make-up removal, nickel wash! Really, I recommend it, I'm addicted !

Sabina

22/09/2020

Very satisfied with the product. It is extremely soft and effectively removes foundation from the face.

Alexandra

22/09/2020

I love it. At first I was skeptical but in the end I am more than satisfied. It's pleasant to the touch, on the skin, very soft. And an incredible efficiency.no more need for make-up remover, just hot water and hop... thank you and keep going 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

Emilie

22/09/2020

Magic 👍 I love it. I have sensitive skin, no redness, it's soft. A little bit of warm water and it really takes off everything, even the waterproof, the top. I recommend to all AS-SPONGE™ 😉👍

Karine

18/09/2020

delighted with my purchase. It's really great! I'm going to save a lot of money on cotton and make-up remover! And what a softness 😍 I, who have sensitive skin, am happy.

Delphine .p

18/09/2020

Parcel received before the planned date, thank you. There's more than just try them thank you.

Lucie

16/08/2020

I let myself be tempted by this product and my curiosity was satisfied! This sponge is environmentally friendly, practical, pleasant and incredibly effective! I am conquered !

AVIS CLIENT

AVIS


Do not hesitate to contact our team